John T. Carroll, Jr. Mayor Sarah E. Merrell Council Member Justinian M. Dispenza. Council Member Tyler J. Carpenter Council Member Cheryl A. Richwine Council Member



Marisa R. Pisapia Finance & Administrative Clerk Amber E. Englebach Zoning & Historic Resource Coordinator Chuck M. Woodall Maintenance & Facilities Coordinator Thomas N. Yeager Attorney

Mayor and Council of Galena 101 S. Main Street, Galena, Maryland 21635 www.townofgalena.com • 410-648-5151 • <u>info@townofgalena.com</u>

May 13, 2025

Memorandum of Record From: Board of Election Supervisors To: Clerk, Town of Galena

Re: Certification of Election Results

The following are the official results of the election held on the 13<sup>th</sup> of May, 2025.

Total Ballots: _/7_	
Total Votes Cast: <u>39</u>	
Accepted Ballots: <u>14</u>	Not Accepted Ballots:
Breakdown is as follows:	
Mayoral Seat: Tyler J. Carpenter	14
Council Member Seats:	

This information is to be forwarded to the Clerk of Court for Kent County at 103 N. Cross Street, Chestertown, MD 21620.

Board of Supervisors of Election

Judith A. Bielen Chairman

John T. Carroll, Jr. John W. Duhamell, Jr.

Amy M/. McGee Member

Wancy T. Robson Member