# OFFICIAL BALLOT GUBERNATORIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 24, 2014

# STATE OF MARYLAND, QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

#### **INSTRUCTIONS**

To vote, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice(s). Mark only with a #2 pencil. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake you may request a new ballot. If your vote for a candidate is marked in such a manner that your intent is not clearly demonstrated, your vote for that office may not be counted. To protect the secrecy of your vote, do not put your name, initials, or any identifying mark on your official ballot.

or any identifying mark on your official ballot.		
GOVERNOR / LT. GOVERNOR Vote for One	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	
	Vote for One Aisha Braveboy Jon S. Cardin Brian E. Frosh  REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1 Vote for One John LaFerla Bill Tilghman  STATE SENATOR LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 36 Vote for One  Benjamin Tilghman Unopposed	
And Clarence Tucker  Cindy A. Walsh And Mary Elizabeth Wingate-Pennacchia	HOUSE OF DELEGATES LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 36 CAROLINE COUNTY Vote for One  Robert Alan Thornton, Jr.	
COMPTROLLER Vote for One	Unopposed HOUSE OF DELEGATES	
Peter Franchot Unopposed	LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 36 QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY Vote for One	
	Irving Pinder Unopposed	
BE SURE THAT YOU HAVE COMPLETED BOTH SIDES OF THIS BALLOT		

COUNTY COMMISSIONER AT LARGE Vote for One	BOARD OF EDUCATION AT LARGE Vote for One
■ Suzanne Hogan	◯ Lorna "B" Leone
Unopposed	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	◯ Arlene F. Taylor
COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote for One	BOARD OF EDUCATION COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2
■ Fred M. McNeil	Vote for One
Unopposed	□ Frank W. Alduino
REGISTER OF WILLS	◯ Jennifer M. George
Vote for One	
■ Debbie Thompson Callahan	
Unopposed	
JUDGE OF THE ORPHANS' COURT	
Vote for No More Than Three	
Stan Ruddie	
Unopposed	
□ Thomas Walsh	
Unopposed	
Nomination Vacant	
SHERIFF	
Vote for One	
Composed Com	
DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE Vote for No More Than Seven	
□ Kenneth W. Addison	
□ Jim Campbell	
☐ Linda J. Coveleskie	
□ Suzanne Hogan	
□ □ Elaine F. McNeil	
□ Virginia L. Patterson	
□ Tom Rider	
□ Thomas Walsh	
FND OF	BALLOT

# OFFICIAL BALLOT GUBERNATORIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 24, 2014

### STATE OF MARYLAND, QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY REPUBLICAN BALLOT

#### **INSTRUCTIONS**

To vote, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice(s). Mark only with a #2 pencil. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake you may request a new ballot. If your vote for a candidate is marked in such a manner that your intent is not clearly demonstrated, your vote for that office may not be counted. To protect the secrecy of your vote, do not put your name, initials, or any identifying mark on your official ballot.

or any identifying mark on your official ballot.	· ·	
GOVERNOR / LT. GOVERNOR Vote for One	STATE SENATOR LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 36	
<ul><li>David R. Craig</li><li>And</li><li>Jeannie Haddaway</li></ul>	Vote for One  Stephen S. Hershey, Jr.  Richard Sossi	
<ul><li>○ Ron George</li><li>And</li><li>Shelley Aloi</li></ul>	HOUSE OF DELEGATES LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 36 Vote for No More Than Three No More Than One Per County	
Carry Hogan And Boyd Rutherford	<ul><li>Jeff Ghrist (Caroline County)</li><li>Rod Heinze (Cecil County)</li></ul>	
Charles Lollar And Ken Timmerman	<ul><li>Alan McCarthy (Cecil County)</li><li>Michael D. Smigiel, Sr. (Cecil County)</li><li>J. D. Uhler (Cecil County)</li></ul>	
COMPTROLLER Vote for One	<ul><li>Jay A. Jacobs (Kent County)</li><li>Steve Arentz (Queen Anne's County)</li></ul>	
William H. Campbell Unopposed	COUNTY COMMISSIONER AT LARGE Vote for One	
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	Jim Moran     Unopposed	
Jeffrey N. Pritzker Unopposed	COUNTY COMMISSIONER COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 Vote for One	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1 Vote for One  Jonathan Goff, Jr.	○ Paul W. Comfort ○ Gene Legg ○ Jack Wilson	 
Andy Harris		

BE SURE THAT YOU HAVE COMPLETED BOTH SIDES OF THIS BALLOT

COUNTY COMMISSIONER COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2	JUDGE OF THE ORPHANS' COURT  Vote for No More Than Three	
Vote for One	◯ Kim Calvert	r
☐ Tim McCluskey		ļ
☐ Bob Simmons	Joseph V. DiPietro     Joseph V. DiP	
☐ Steve Wilson	☐ Barry Donadio	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER		ļ
COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3	○ Penelope "P.A." Keating	
Vote for One	☐ Richard "Dick" Smith	ļ
Robert "Buckey" Buckey	☐ Eric Wargotz	
Philip L. Dumenil	SHERIFF	
Larry Ritter Lauterbach	Vote for One	]
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	□ Livingston Banks	
COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 4	□ Gary Hofmann	
Vote for One	REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE	
	Vote for No More Than Seven	ļ
□ Dave Olds	◯ Carol Bilek	]1
		]1
STATE'S ATTORNEY		1
Vote for One	□ Barry Donadio	
□ Lance Richardson	Timothy Kingston	
Unopposed	C Karl N. Milligan	
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	Roger Twigg	
Vote for One	Kevin Waterman	
○ Scott MacGlashan	BOARD OF EDUCATION AT LARGE	
Roger Twigg	Vote for One	
REGISTER OF WILLS	◯ Lorna "B" Leone	
Vote for One	◯ John T. McQueeney, Jr.	
◯ Linda Austin	Arlene F. Taylor	
◯ Laura Nan Cook	BOARD OF EDUCATION	
Dave MacGlashan	COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2  Vote for One	
George O'Donnell		
○ Vito Tinelli, III	◯ Frank W. Alduino	
Kevin Waterman	☐ Jennifer M. George	
	○ Steven K. Kline	
END OF BALLOT		

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT GUBERNATORIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 24, 2014**

### STATE OF MARYLAND, QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY **NON-PARTISAN BALLOT**

#### **INSTRUCTIONS**

To vote, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice(s). Mark only with a #2 pencil. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake you may request a new ballot. If your vote for a candidate is marked in such a manner that your intent is not clearly demonstrated, your vote for that office may not be counted. To protect the secrecy of your vote, do not put your name, initials, or any identifying mark on your official ballot.

# **BOARD OF EDUCATION AT LARGE Vote for One** □ Lorna "B" Leone

- John T. McQueeney, Jr.
- Arlene F. Taylor

#### **BOARD OF EDUCATION COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2** Vote for One

- Frank W. Alduino
- Jennifer M. George
- Steven K. Kline
- □ John Morony

#### **END OF BALLOT**

