Maryland State Board of Elections

Official 2014 Gubernatorial General Election results for State Senator

Last Updated 12/02/2014 03:17:08 PM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported

State Senator

Legislative District 20

(Vote for One) County Break Down
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
NamePartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
Jamie Raskin Winner Selected    
Democratic 4,939 19,857 1,674 26,470 98.7%
Other Write-Ins
N/A 55 278 26 359 1.3%