Maryland State Board of Elections

Official 2014 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator

Last Updated 07/16/2014 11:02:56 AM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported

State Senator

Legislative District 18

Democratic (Vote for One) County Break Down
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
NamePartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
Dana Beyer
Democratic 824 4,089 325 5,238 41.7%
Richard Madaleno Winner Selected    
Democratic 1,355 5,497 468 7,320 58.3%