Maryland State Board of Elections

Official 2014 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator

Last Updated 07/16/2014 11:05:32 AM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported

State Senator

Legislative District 46

Democratic (Vote for One) County Break Down
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
NamePartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
Bill Ferguson Winner Selected    
Democratic 1,250 5,824 208 7,282 89.8%
Mateen Rasul Zar
Democratic 129 674 26 829 10.2%