Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator - District 20

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:33 PM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

Note:  Results are updated every 10 minutes. You may need to refresh the page to view the most recent results.

State Senator

District 20
Vote for 1

(27 of 27 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Dwight Patel
Winner Selected    
Montgomery 711
Totals 711 (100%)