Maryland State Board of Elections

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for House of Delegates

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:19 PM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

Note:  Results are updated every 10 minutes. You may need to refresh the page to view the most recent results.

House of Delegates

District 47B
Democratic Candidates - Vote for 1

Results by County (7 of 7 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Name PartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
Robert F. Asprilla
Democratic 10 32 2 44 2.2%
Wanika Fisher Winner Selected    
Democratic 221 897 40 1,158 58.9%
Carlo Sanchez
Democratic 114 615 35 764 38.9%