Maryland State Board of Elections

Official 2020 Special General Election results for Representative in Congress

Return to Election Result Index Last Updated 05/12/2020 03:45:00 PM
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the ElectionNR: not reported

Representative in Congress

District 7
Candidates - Vote for 1

Results by County
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Name Party All Ballots Percentage
Kimberly Klacik
Republican 38,102 25.1%
Kweisi Mfume Winner Selected    
Democratic 111,955 73.8%
Jason Hale (Write In)
Democratic 0 0.0%
Peter James (Write In)
Unaffiliated 1 0.0%
Other Write-Ins
1,660 1.1%