Maryland State Board of Elections

Unofficial 2024 Presidential Primary Election Results for Delegates to the Republican National Convention

Last refreshed: 05/31/2024 03:27:47 PM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Delegates to the Republican National Convention

District 4

Republican Candidates - Vote for up to 3

(237 of 237 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction William Anderson Collet, Jr. (Haley)
JoAnn Y. Fisher (Trump)
Republican Winner Selected
Josephine Guereca Salazar (Trump)
Republican Winner Selected
Kurt B. O'Neill (Haley)
Heather Lynn Olsen (Haley)
Dat T. Pham (Trump)
Republican Winner Selected
Prince George's1,2182,7842,6491,2171,2402,594
Totals1,398 (10.61%)3,108 (23.59%)2,966 (22.51%)1,389 (10.54%)1,415 (10.74%)2,899 (22.00%)