Maryland State Board of Elections

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:05 PM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

Note:  Results are updated every 10 minutes. You may need to refresh the page to view the most recent results.

State Senator

District 40
Democratic Candidates - Vote for 1

Results by County (56 of 56 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Name PartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
Antonio Hayes Winner Selected    
Democratic 1,485 6,001 434 7,920 65.4%
Barbara A. Robinson
Democratic 995 2,955 235 4,185 34.6%