Skip to Main Content

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator - District 40

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:38 PM
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

State Senator

District 40
Vote for 1

(56 of 56 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Antonio Hayes
Winner Selected    
Barbara A. Robinson
Baltimore City 7,920 4,185
Totals 7,920 (65.4%) 4,185 (34.6%)