Skip to Main Content

Official 2014 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator

Last Updated 07/16/2014 11:03:25 AM
NR: not reported

State Senator

Legislative District 24

Democratic (Vote for One) County Break Down
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
NamePartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
Joanne C. Benson Winner Selected    
Democratic 2,106 5,312 277 7,695 56.0%
Bobby G. Henry, Jr.
Democratic 1,313 4,589 145 6,047 44.0%