Skip to Main Content

Official 2014 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator

Last Updated 07/16/2014 11:03:06 AM
NR: not reported

State Senator

Legislative District 20

Democratic (Vote for One) County Break Down
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
NamePartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
Jamie Raskin Winner Selected    
Democratic 3,135 8,749 692 12,576 100.0%