Skip to Main Content

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator - District 20

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:32 PM
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

State Senator

District 20
Vote for 1

(27 of 27 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Will Smith
Winner Selected    
Montgomery 16,896
Totals 16,896 (100%)