Skip to Main Content

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for House of Delegates - District 30B

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:57 PM
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 30B
Vote for 1

(13 of 13 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Susan Cochran
Mike Shay
Winner Selected    
Carmen Skarlupka
Anne Arundel 948 1,429 261
Totals 948 (35.9%) 1,429 (54.2%) 261 (9.9%)