Skip to Main Content

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for House of Delegates - District 9A

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:45 PM
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 9A
Vote for up to 2

(28 of 28 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Trent Kittleman
Winner Selected    
Warren E. Miller
Winner Selected    
Carroll 1,651 1,484
Howard 3,571 3,389
Totals 5,222 (51.7%) 4,873 (48.3%)