Skip to Main Content

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for House of Delegates - District 34A

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:59 PM
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 34A
Vote for up to 2

(31 of 31 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction R. Douglas Anstine
Glen Glass
Winner Selected    
J.D. Russell
Winner Selected    
Monica A. Worrell
Harford 167 1,758 1,703 1,658
Totals 167 (3.2%) 1,758 (33.3%) 1,703 (32.2%) 1,658 (31.4%)