Skip to Main Content

Official 2020 Special General Election results for Baltimore City

Return to Election Result Index Last Updated 05/12/2020 03:45:01 PM
Printer Friendly Version
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the ElectionNR: not reported

Representative in Congress

District 7
Candidates - Vote for 1

This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Name Party All Ballots Percentage
Kimberly Klacik
Republican 3,122 5.6%
Kweisi Mfume Winner Selected    
Democratic 51,960 93.0%
Jason Hale (Write In)
Democratic 0 0.0%
Peter James (Write In)
Unaffiliated 0 0.0%
Other Write-Ins
793 1.4%