Skip to Main Content

Official 2010 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for State Senator

NR: not reported

State Senator

Legislative District 47

Democratic (Vote for One) Details
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
NamePartyEarly Voting Election DayAbsentee / ProvisionalTotalPercentage
David C. Harrington
Democratic 252 2,204 140 2,596 36.4%
Victor Ramirez Winner Selected    
Democratic 352 4,046 134 4,532 63.6%