Skip to Main Content

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for House of Delegates - District 32

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:58 PM
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 32
Vote for up to 3

(41 of 41 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Mark E. Bailey
Winner Selected    
Patty Ewing
Winner Selected    
Tim Walters
Winner Selected    
Anne Arundel 2,447 3,049 2,701
Totals 2,447 (29.9%) 3,049 (37.2%) 2,701 (33%)