Skip to Main Content

Official 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election results for House of Delegates - District 30A

Last Updated 07/31/2018 06:12:57 PM
NR: not reported
checkmark: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 30A
Vote for up to 2

(32 of 32 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction B. Darren Burns
Chelsea Gill
Winner Selected    
Bob O'Shea
Winner Selected    
Doug Rathell
Anne Arundel 1,064 1,264 2,091 945
Totals 1,064 (19.8%) 1,264 (23.6%) 2,091 (39%) 945 (17.6%)