Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for State Senator

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

State Senator

District 12

Vote for 1

(51 of 51 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Bob Cockey
Clarence Lam
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Anne Arundel4,5855,92415
Totals13,078 (29.93%)30,570 (69.97%)44 (0.10%)