Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for State Senator

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

State Senator

District 17

Vote for 1

(26 of 26 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Cheryl C. Kagan
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Totals31,639 (97.19%)915 (2.81%)