Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for State Senator

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

State Senator

District 18

Vote for 1

(32 of 32 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Missy Carr
Jeff Waldstreicher
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Totals6,935 (16.81%)34,169 (82.80%)162 (0.39%)