Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for State Senator

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

State Senator

District 31

Vote for 1

(46 of 46 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Bryan W. Simonaire
Republican Winner Selected
Brian W. Kunkoski
Other Write-Ins

Anne Arundel32,21512,318681
Totals32,215 (71.25%)12,318 (27.24%)681 (1.51%)