Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for House of Delegates

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 7B

Vote for 1

(10 of 10 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Lauren Arikan
Republican Winner Selected
Medford J. Campbell, 3rd
Other Write-Ins

Totals12,915 (67.23%)6,267 (32.62%)29 (0.15%)