Skip to Main Content

Unofficial 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for House of Delegates

Last refreshed: 12/02/2022 03:05:23 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 10

Vote for up to 3

(35 of 35 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Patricia R. Fallon
Jordan Porompyae
Adrienne A. Jones
Democratic Winner Selected
N. Scott Phillips
Democratic Winner Selected
Jennifer White
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Baltimore County9,0247,68529,84226,64327,925304
Totals9,024 (8.90%)7,685 (7.58%)29,842 (29.42%)26,643 (26.27%)27,925 (27.53%)304 (0.30%)