Skip to Main Content

Unofficial 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for House of Delegates

Last refreshed: 12/02/2022 03:05:23 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 13

Vote for up to 3

(41 of 41 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Padraic Walsh
Chris Yates
Vanessa Atterbeary
Democratic Winner Selected
Pam Lanman Guzzone
Democratic Winner Selected
Jen Terrasa
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Totals10,792 (9.10%)11,874 (10.01%)33,045 (27.85%)31,128 (26.24%)31,259 (26.35%)539 (0.45%)