Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for House of Delegates

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 30A

Vote for up to 2

(29 of 29 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Doug Rathell
Rob Seyfferth
Shaneka Henson
Democratic Winner Selected
Dana Jones
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Anne Arundel12,94810,36620,36419,71066
Totals12,948 (20.41%)10,366 (16.34%)20,364 (32.09%)19,710 (31.06%)66 (0.10%)