Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for House of Delegates

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 33A

Vote for 1

(17 of 17 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Kim Mills
Andrew C. Pruski
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Anne Arundel4,7659,77211
Totals4,765 (32.75%)9,772 (67.17%)11 (0.08%)