Skip to Main Content

Unofficial 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for House of Delegates

Last refreshed: 12/02/2022 03:05:23 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 33B

Vote for 1

(18 of 18 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Stuart Michael Schmidt, Jr.
Republican Winner Selected
John Wakefield
Other Write-Ins

Anne Arundel10,50110,20424
Totals10,501 (50.66%)10,204 (49.23%)24 (0.12%)