Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial General Election Results for House of Delegates

Last refreshed: 12/07/2022 03:05:50 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

House of Delegates

District 34A

Vote for up to 2

(25 of 25 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Glen Glass
Teresa Walter
Andre V. Johnson, Jr.
Democratic Winner Selected
Steve Johnson
Democratic Winner Selected
Other Write-Ins

Totals10,717 (23.53%)9,248 (20.31%)13,478 (29.59%)12,029 (26.41%)72 (0.16%)